|
Club Directory

Board of Directors

President - Mike Briseno - mike@arizonasoccerclub.com

Vice President - Donn Oswald - donn.oswald@arizonasoccerclub.com

Vice President of Administration - Jeannie Jesson - jeannie.jesson@arizonasoccerclub.com

Board Member - Matt Redding - matt.redding@arizonasoccerclub.com

Board Member - Ron Cilva - ron.cilva@arizonasoccerclub.com

Director of Coaching Boys - Karla Thompson - karla.thompson@arizonasoccerclub.com

Director of Coaching Girls - Lindsey Johnson - lindsey.johnson@arizonasoccerclub.com                         

Secretary - Cecy Gonzalez - cecy.gonzalez@arizonasoccerclub.com

 

Operational Staff

Director of Coaching (Boys) - Karla Thompson - karla.thompson@arizonasoccerclub.com

Director of Coaching (Girls) - Lindsey Johnson - lindsey.johnson@arizonasoccerclub.com  

Director of Recreation - Davey Lopez - davey.lopez@arizonasoccerclub.com

Director of Player Development  - Lindsey Johnson - lindsey.johnson@arizonasoccerclub.com

Director of Business Development and Bolt Program - Ashley Riley - ashley.riley@arizonasoccerclub.com

Director of Goalkeeping and Marketing - Cory Robertson - cory.robertson@arizonasoccerclub.com

Director of AYSA Academy - Beny Sanchez - beny@arizonasoccerclub.com

Director of Referees - Tom Fischer - tom.fischer@arizonasoccerclub.com

Rec Coordinator - Jacqueline MacCaulou - jacqueline@arizonasoccerclub.com

Volunteer Director - Open

Accountant - Robin Lythgoe - Robin.Lythgoe@arizonasoccerclub.com

 

Email Directory

Recreational Questions
recreational@arizonasoccerclub.com

Thunder Competitive Academy Questions
thunder@arizonasoccerclub.com

Accounting Questions
accounting@arizonasoccerclub.com

General Questions or Comments
info@arizonasoccerclub.com

Questions or Comments for the BoD
board@arizonasoccerclub.com

Website Related Questions
webmaster@arizonasoccerclub.com

Preguntas en Espanol
E-mail: spanish@arizonasoccerclub.com
Tel. 480-332-4716 ext 102
Favor de dejar su mensaje en el correo de voz. Su llamada sera contestada dentro de 24 horas.

© Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems