|
Contact Us

The Arizona Soccer Club office will be closed on:

Saturday, December 21st – Sunday January 5th
in celebration of the Christmas & New Year Holiday’s

The AZSC office will resume their normal office hours on Monday, January 6th.

For more information on our Grassroots Recreational soccer, AZSC Academy Program, Thunder Competitive Program please return to our website, www.arizonasoccerclub.com.

You are also welcome to email us at:

info@arizonasoccerclub.com or Thunder@arizonasoccerclub.com

Thank you and Enjoy the Holiday!

AZSC Office Address
Building 300, Suite 116
1166 S. Gilbert Rd.
Gilbert, AZ 85296


Telephone: 480-332-4716
FAX: 480.214.4789
E-mail:
info@arizonasoccerclub.com

Normal Office Hours
Open:    Monday - Friday: 10am - 2pm
Closed:  Saturday & Sunday

           *AZSC offices will be closed on all major Holiday’s.

          Christmas & New Years Holidays, 12/23/13  - 1/05/14:  AZSC office will be CLOSED

Summer Office Hours -

  • Open:   Tuesday & Thursday: 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Closed: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday

Recreational Questions  recreational@arizonasoccerclub.com

Thunder Competitive Questions     thunder@arizonasoccerclub.com

Tournament Questions    tournaments@arizonasoccerclub.com

Bolt Questions    bolt@arizonasoccerclub.com

Soccer Camp Questions   academy@arizonasoccerclub.com

Accounting Questions     accounting@arizonasoccerclub.com

General Questions or Comments    info@arizonasoccerclub.com

Questions or Comments for the BoD     board@arizonasoccerclub.com    

Website Related Questions   webmaster@arizonasoccerclub.com

 

 

© Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems